Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission

Back to Completed Works


Peace Is the Mission is the third studio album by American electronic music group Major Lazer. It was released on June 1, 2015.[13] The album was preceded by the international hit single “Lean On” featuring DJ Snake and MØ. The single reached number one in Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Denmark, Finland and the Netherlands and peaked within the top ten in an additional fourteen countries including the United Kingdom, the United States, and Germany.

“Too Original” – Mixing and Mastering

“Lean On” Ft. DJ Snake Featuring MØ – Vocal Recording

“Light it Up” Remix – Mixing and Mastering

“Boom” Ft. MOTi – Mixing and Mastering